Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Moore

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bryce Steward

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dakota is the best!!!"

Joe Moore

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with."

Kathy Howell

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend"

Kim Davis

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I switched to Todd Moore State Farm a few months ago. Dakota made the process so easy and stress-free! She got all of our info switched over and ready to go in no time. We are also saving money in the process, and feel that personal quality when it comes to communication and services. Highly recommend!"

Shay Martinez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dakota and the rest of the team is always very responsive and knowledgeable to any questions and concerns I have!"

Etsy Shop

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"

Cheyenne Monahan

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dakota has gone above in beyond in answering all questions and providing information! Highly recommend taking the time to speak with her for all of your insurance needs."

Taylor Wolf

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I decided to get ahold of Kelsey Thomas because I needed to get off my dad’s insurance policy. I was nervous because I thought I would end up paying a crazy amount of money. I got ahold of her after office hours and she was more than happy to assist me late into the evening with any questions I had. She was also able to get me the cheapest rate I found for what I needed. Kelsey went above and beyond for me and made it all so easy. I am super impressed with all of it. Thank you Kelsey!!"

Cody Marche

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kelsey to get homeowners and car insurance, and it was incredibly easy to get the coverage that I needed. Girl it was even cheaper than what we were currently paying. Absolutely recommend for the customer service alone."

Brad Kingsley

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful! I would and do recommend"

Legend DeCaire

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love State Farm especially the workers tanner is really helpful with explaining the life insurance policy and I would want any other insurance company thank you Todd Moore State Farm"

Kailee Higgins

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Dakota, Tanner, and Kelsey and they are all soooooo easy to work with. Whether it’s a quick call/text or email. They make having insurance easy. Thanks for all you ladies do for us customers♥️"

Rebecca Pogoreski

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is amazing! They are so helpful every time that I call and if they can't answer right away, they get back to me the same day. They have done everything to help me save money on my home and auto insurance and made it easy to add my son when he bought his car. I highly recommend them!"

Tim Stout

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Company & Staff"

Vi Lawson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

Tiffany Gary

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!"

Matthew Moore

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful agents and the cheapest rates I’ve ever had on auto insurance in 20 years of having insurance."

Bre Gorzen

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION AND SUPPORT! They were very timely with my urgent request and helped in every way they could to ensure that my request was met! Absolutely the best!!! Thank you to Kelsey and Tanner for working so hard for me!"

Katelyn Fish

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful team! I was helped by Tanner and she made everything very simple and easy with all her help!"

Cathi Janes

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people. There is always a happy atmosphere in the office. They spent time reviewing current policy's and offered suggestions that could offer better coverage, but also could save more money if you had multiple policies. I also felt like they are very good at explaining the insurance lingo and want to make sure you understand what they are talking about."

Josh

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend coming to Todd Moore- State Farm Insurance Agency. Tanner was such a great help and knew how to explain things I needed very well. Also very professional and kind. The staff was also very nice and I was able to get what I needed. Highly recommend"

Kane Castillo

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want the best help ask for Tanner. She’s the best State farm employee by far, Jake would be proud. Very professional and helpful"

Nate Gemz

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance, friendly staff"

Annie

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is super friendly and answered all of my questions!"

Samuel Letherer

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service, even if not a customer"